DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!

Register Now
Already registered? Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!
*Contact Information is NOT Shared*

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

Contact Us





* fields are required

Our Agents

 
George John, President/Principal Broker
cell: 914-804-8693
email: george@royalfinehomes.com

Ronald Salvatore, Licensed Sales Associate
cell: 914-497-7895
email: ron@royalfinehomes.com

Rajan Jacob, Associate Broker
cell: 914-882-8174
email: raj@royalfinehomes.com

Peter Zagreda, Associate Broker
cell: 914-319-3834
email: peter@royalfinehomes.com

Jithin Varghese , Licensed Sales Associate
cell: 914-406-3873
email: jithin@royalfinehomes.com

Jose Mathew, Licensed Sales Associate
cell: 914-330-6340
email: sholy@royalfinehomes.com

Philip Alberga, Associate Broker
cell: 914-879-2753
email: albergarealty@gmail.com

Bella Mehta, Licensed Sales Associate
cell: 914-447-3508
email: bssm323@aol.com

Mona, Licensed Sales Associate

cell: 917-863-6583
email: mona@royalfinehomes.com


Mirzad Pelinkovic, Licensed Sales Associate
cell: 917-560-9305
email: moeroyalfinehomes@gmail.com


Mija Son, Licensed Sales Associate
cell: 914-310-6990
email: mija@royalfinehomes.com

Stanley Mathew, Licensed Sales Associate
cell: 845-300-8458
email: shibusholy@gmail.com

Rajesh Lokhande, Licensed Sales Associate
cell: 518-210-6639
email: rajeshlokhande207@gmail.com

Alissa Salvatore, Associate Broker
cell: 914-202-5728
email: alissa@royalfinehomes.com

Lucson Andre, Licensed Sales Associate
cell: 914-557-2987
email: lucson567@yahoo.com

Yvonne Spano, Licensed Sales Associate
cell: 914-882-7659
email: Yvonne@royalfinehomes.com

Babukutty Simon
cell: 941-319-2232
email: bsk10583@gmail.com

Dianne Jarvis Lumsden, Licensed Sales Associate
cell: 917-841-2699
email: Dianne@royalfinehomes.com

Sajan Mathew, Licensed Sales Associate
cell: 914-772-4043
email: kes1913@aol.com

Rupa Jobanputra, Licensed Sales Associate
cell: 914-426-0050
email: rup11@aol.com

Frank Rakas, Licensed Sales Associate
cell: 914-656-2480
email: frakas49@yahoo.com

Felicia Bazargan, Licensed Sales Associate
cell: 914-629-7113
email: fsicuranza@hotmail.com

Babu Samuel, Licensed Sales Associate
cell: 914-320-4812
email: bsa3936226@aol.com

George Varughese, Licensed Sales Associate
cell: 914-433-3622
email: geovarg@hotmail.com

Iris Pinedo, Licensed Sales Associate
cell: 917-402-5513
email: aimeepinedo@gmail.com

Sally Samuel, Licensed Sales Associate
cell: 914-320-4806
email: sallysam5@aol.com

Debra A. Alberga, Licensed Sales Associate
cell: 914-261-9132
email: al2460@aol.com

Gennesys Guzman
cell: 646-744-4685
email: gennguz@gmail.com

Lawrence Marello, Licensed Sales Associate
cell: 914-469-2763
email: lmarello119@gmail.com

Christina Chon, Licensed Sales Associate
cell: 914-329-9908
email: chrischon12@gmail.com

                         
Justin Conkling, Licensed Sales Associate 
cell: 914-409-7827
email: conkling.justin@gmail.com


 

Sivadasan Nair, Licensed Sales Associate
cell: (914) 316-4076
email: sivadasan_nair2003@yahoo.com
 

 



Royal Fine Homes and Commercial Real Estate | 914-722-0700 | Contact Us 
697 Central Park Ave - Scarsdale, NY 10583
Copyright © , All Rights Reserved

house realtor mls

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu