DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!

Register Now
Already registered? Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!
*Contact Information is NOT Shared*

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

Contact Us





* fields are required

Our Agents

 
George John, President/Principal Broker
cell: 914-804-8693
email: george@century21royal.com

Ronald Salvatore, Licensed Sales Associate
cell: 914-497-7895
email: ron@century21royal.com

                   
Jithin Varghese, Licensed Sales Associate
           cell: 914-406-3873             
email: jithin@century21royal.com


Philip Alberga, Associate Broker
cell: 914-879-2753
email: albergarealty@gmail.com


Jose Mathew, Licensed Sales Associate
cell: 914-330-6340
email: sholy@century21royal.com

 


Peter Zagreda, Associate Broker

cell: 914-319-3834
email: peter@century21royal.com


 Rajan Jacob, Associate Broker
cell: 914-882-8174
email: raj@century21royal.com   


Mona, Licensed Sales
 Associate 
cell: 917-863-6583
email: mona@century21royal.com


Zyla Vucetovic, Licensed Sales Associate
cell: 646-648-0347
email: zylaproperties@gmail.com   
                                           


Bella Mehta, Licensed Sales  Associate
cell: 914-447-3508
email: bssm323@aol.com


Babukutty Simon, Licensed Sales Associate
cell: 941-319-2232
email: bsk10583@gmail.com


Alissa Salvatore, Associate Broker
cell: 914-202-5728
email: alissarealtor@gmail.com


Lucson Andre, Licensed Sales Associate
cell: 914-557-2987
email: lucson567@yahoo.com

Rajesh Lokhande, Licensed Sales Associate
cell: 518-210-6639
email: rajeshlokhande207@gmail.com 
 
Stanley Mathew, Licensed Sales Associate
cell: 845-300-8458
email: shibusholy@gmail.com

Yvonne Spano, Licensed Sales Associate
cell: 914-882-765
email: Yvonne@century21royal.com

Iris Pinedo, Licensed Sales Associate
cell: 917-402-5513
email: aimeepinedo@gmail.com

 

 
George Varughese, Licensed Sales Associate
cell: 914-433-3622
email: geovarg@hotmail.com


Koshy Prakash, Licensed Sales Associate
cell: 914-450-0884 
email: kprakash2@gmail.com


Cyprian II, Licensed Associate Broker
cell: 914-954-3441
email: cyprianentinc@aol.com


Mija Son, Licensed Sales Associate
cell: 914-310-6990
email: mija@century21royal.com


Mirzad Pelinkovic, Licensed Sales Associate
cell: 917-560-9305
email: moecentury21@gmail.com

Debra A. Alberga, Licensed Sales Associate
cell: 914-261-9132
email: al2460@aol.com
 
 


Rupa Jobanputra, Licensed Sales Associate
cell: 914-426-0050
email: rup11@aol.com
              

 
     

                   


 
   

 


CENTURY 21 ROYAL
George John | Principal Broker 
914-722-0700 | Contact Us 
697 Central Park Ave.  - Scarsdale, NY 10583
Copyright © , All Rights Reserved

house realtor mls

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu